Among the Pond People

    Author: Clara Dillingham Pierson

    This popular old book is called ‘Among the Pond People’ and the author is Clara Dillingham Pierson. It is really an old yet brilliant book that was publish in the year of 1895. Not only that you are going to listen to the full audiobook here, you will also be able to read the ebook version online or even download the ebook PDF or EPub file. You can either download the full audiobook here or you can listen to it online here section by section. The book is under public domain and, in most cases, it is free to re-use and re-distributed.

    The audiobook of Among the Pond People is going to give you a nice listening experience of 03 hours and 20 minutes long. The audiobook has 19 sections, including the introduction and the appendice, etc. If you are wondering what genre this book belongs to, it is a Literature book. It is also a Short Stories book. The full audiobook has a file size of 94MB. There is also a copyright-free version of the eBook version and you can find its link in this page too. It is a 144-page long. The audiobook is narrated by Jill Engle, Rebecca Braunert-Plunkett, Jon Kissack, Claire Schreuder, deongines, rookieblue, Jennifer Dorr, Sharon Kilmer, and Kathy Wright.

    Download MP3 of the Full Audiobook (Free)

    Download eBook version (PDF, ePub) or Read Online

    Listen to the Free Audiobook Here Online:

    1: Preface (duration: 00:03:04)
    2: The Biggest Frog Awakens (duration: 00:12:22)
    3: The Dance of the Sand-hill Cranes (duration: 00:08:49)
    4: The Young Minnow Who Would Not Eat When He Should (duration: 00:08:17)
    5: The Stickleback Father (duration: 00:11:05)
    6: The Careless Caddis Worm (duration: 00:11:35)
    7: The Tadpole Who Wanted to be Grown Up (duration: 00:12:22)
    8: The Runaway Water Spiders (duration: 00:10:35)
    9: The Slow Little Mud Turtle (duration: 00:12:18)
    10: The Dragon-fly Children and the Snapping Turtle (duration: 00:09:00)
    11: The Snappy Snapping Turtle (duration: 00:13:51)
    12: The Clever Water-Adder (duration: 00:08:30)
    13: The Good Little Cranes Who Were Bad (duration: 00:14:11)
    14: The Oldest Dragon-fly Nymph (duration: 00:13:24)
    15: The Eels' Moving-Night (duration: 00:10:41)
    16: The Crayfish Mother (duration: 00:07:56)
    17: Two Little Crayfishes Quarrel (duration: 00:08:35)
    18: The Lucky Mink (duration: 00:13:05)
    19: The Playful Muskrats (duration: 00:11:05)